Not today

This is the picture I didn’t take of the 3 inches of snow that didn’t fall.

This is what I found on the web to take place of the yoga class that was cancelled today due to icy roads and the mere threat of snow. http://www.donothingfor2minutes.com/  I’m voting that 3/4 of the immediate family will enjoy this website.

These are all the households tasks that I should tackle today, but will probably ignore in favor of reading this year’s Newbery winner: (nevermind, too many to name here)

2 thoughts on “Not today

  1. I could not get it to work. I tried and I didn’t fidget or touch the mouse. I’ll try again. It’s cold here in the backroom.

Your thoughts?

