Hiatus

There sure haven’t been many thoughts from the back recently. You know those  people who are really dedicated to blogging? I am not one of them. My blog muse leans strongly to the trivial and flippant, and when things are going on in my little corner of the world that are not trivial or flippant to the people who populate my little corner of the world, my muse just packs her bags and says, “I’m going on vacation alone to one of those places that you don’t really want to visit anyway. We’ll get back together again when you’re ready to be looking at our little corner of the world thru whatever color glasses you wear that make it all seem so trivial and flippant.” I think we’re starting to miss each other.

And yes, I am STILL reading Lonesome Dove.

5 thoughts on “Hiatus

Your thoughts?

